Contact

The Teaching and Curriculum Development Centre is on the 2nd floor of C Building. Visit us in our new space, call us at local 5540 or email us at tcdc@langara.ca

Sarah Bowers
Department Chair
T: 604.323.5089
E: sbowers@langara.ca
Marcus Vianna
Department Assistant
T: 604.323.5540
E: tcdc@langara.ca
Natalie Knight
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.2077
E: nknight@langara.ca
Carmen Larsen
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 2003
E: clarsen@langara.ca
Jessica Kalra
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.5656
E: jkalra@langara.ca
Mirabelle Tinio
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.5187
E: mtinio@langara.ca
James Martin
Educational Initiatives Facilitator
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3159
E: jmartin@langara.ca
Shawna Williams
Curriculum Consultant &
Educational Developer
T: 604.323.5286
E: shawnawilliams@langara.ca
June Parnell
Educational Initiatives Facilitator
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3230
E: jparnell@langara.ca
Clover Duong
Department Assistant (PT)
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3488
E: cduong@langara.ca
Frances Wintjes Clarke
Instructor, Student Success Course
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3120
E: fclarke@langara.ca
Nicole Wu
Instructional Assistant, LSSC
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3354
E: chwu@langara.ca
Patricia Cia
Director, Academic Innovation
T: 604.323.5243
E: pcia@langara.ca
 Parisa Saadatmand Zitouni
(On Leave)
Educational Developer
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 2612
E: pzitouni@langara.ca