Contact

The Teaching and Curriculum Development Centre is being renovated summer/fall 2019. Offices primarily in B203, B205, B208 and M3 (EdTech portable). For information on TCDC, call us at local 5540 or email us at tcdc@langara.ca

Sarah Bowers
Department Chair
T: 604.323.5089
E: sbowers@langara.ca
Marcus Vianna
Department Assistant
T: 604.323.5540
E: tcdc@langara.ca
Natalie Knight
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.2077
E: nknight@langara.ca
Carmen Larsen
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 2003
E: clarsen@langara.ca
Jessica Kalra
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.5656
E: jkalra@langara.ca
Mirabelle Tinio
Curriculum Consultant
T: 604.323.5187
E: mtinio@langara.ca
Shawna Williams
Curriculum Consultant & Educational Developer
T: 604.323.5286
E: shawnawilliams@langara.ca
Parisa Saadatmand Zitouni (On Leave)
Educational Developer
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 2612
E: pzitouni@langara.ca
June Parnell
Program Review Facilitator
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3230
E: jparnell@langara.ca
James Martin
Program Review Facilitator
T: 604.323.5511 ext. 3159
E: jmartin@langara.ca
Patricia Cia
Director, Academic Innovation
T: 604.323.5243
E: pcia@langara.ca
Daniel Lee
Dept Assistant, part time
T: 604.323.5175
E: daniellee@langara.ca